## Appointments to Working Groups Devizes Area Board

Community Area Transport Group:

- Cllr Philip Whitehead (Chairman and Area Board)
- Ann Lumb (Rural Parish Councils)
- Kelvin Nash (Devizes Town Council)
- Margaret Nightingale/Tony Cosstick (Cycle Devizes)
- Rob Edwards (Rural Parish Councils)
- Steve Valentine (Roundway Parish Council)

Shadow Community Operations Board (COB):

- Nigel Carter (Town/Parish Councils)
- Cllr Peter Evans (Area Board Representative)
- Rev. Jonathan Triffitt (Education and Young People)
- Jasper Selwin (User and Community Group)
- Mike Weston (User and Community Group)
- Zoe Millington (User and Community Group)
- David Dawson (User and Community Group)
- Rhys Schell (COB Manager)